COURSES AND WORKSHOPS IN LAUSANNE
FIND ME A COURSE

GIFT VOUCHERS

Photography courses and workshops in Lausanne2018-02-02T09:56:26+00:00

OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES IN LAUSANNE

Learn photography from the best!

Photography classes and workshops to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

Ready to Kick-Start your Photography?

Below are our upcoming courses in Lausanne. To see all of our courses (including Geneva), click here. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
26 Sep Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 26 Sept - 24 Oct Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Street Photography - Sept 29 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Sep Sun 11:00 - 15:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 30 Septembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Sep Sun 16:00 - 19:00 GE Utilisation de votre cobra et initiation au strobisme Français Free SIGN UP
1 Oct Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 1 octobre - 22 octobre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Oct Tue 9:00 - 11:00 GE Cours Débutants Matinées 5x2hrs: 18 Sept - 16 Oct Français 374 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Oct Thu 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 4x2.5hrs: 4 octobre - 25 octobre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 7 octobre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sun 15:00 - 17:00 GE Lightning street portraits English Free SIGN UP
10 Oct Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Oct 10 - Nov 7 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - October 13 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 13 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) BOOK NOW
13 Oct Sat 18:00 - 20:00 GE Sécheron: Entre architecture & géométrie Français Free SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Oct 14 English 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 14 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Oct Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Oct 16 - Nov 13 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Oct Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 17 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Oct Fri 16:00 - 18:00 LS Natural light, Shapes & Shadows English Free SIGN UP
20 Oct Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 20 Octobre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Oct Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 20 Octobre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - 21 Oct English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sun 11:00 - 15:00 LS Photoshop 2x4h: 21 & 28 Octobre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - October 27 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 27 octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 16:30 - 18:30 GE Couleurs d'Automne Français Free SIGN UP
28 Oct Sun 16:15 - 19:15 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 28 octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 3 Novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 4 novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Sun 14:00 - 16:00 GE Bokeh (flou artistique) Français Free SIGN UP
5 Nov Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 5 Nov - 3 Déc Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Nov Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 7 Nov - 5 Déc Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sat 11:00 - 18:00 GE Landscape Photography - November 10 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom - 10 Novembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 17 Novembre Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Ados DSLR - 17 & 24 Novembre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 18 Novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 15:00 - 17:00 GE Motion Blur English Free SIGN UP
20 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Nov 20 - Dec 18 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 4x2,5hrs: Nov 20 - Dec 11 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - November 24 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Nov Sun 10:00 - 14:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - November 25 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Nov Sun 15:00 - 19:00 GE Lightroom - 25 November English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Nov Wed 16:00 - 19:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - November 28 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Nov Thu - Sun 17:00 - 21:00 GE SPC Photo Awards: Geneva - Winter 18 (en) English 40 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Nov Thu - Sun 17:00 - 21:00 GE SPC Photo Awards: Genève - Hiver 18 (fr) Français 20 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 1 Décembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 16:00 - 18:00 GE Vieille Ville de Genève en mouvement Français Free SIGN UP
2 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - December 2nd English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Dec Sat - Sun 10:00 - 14:00 GE Photoshop 2x4h: 8 & 16 Décembre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Dec Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 8 décembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 15 Décembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Mobile Photography Course - December 15 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 19:30 - 21:30 GE Reflection at Night English Free SIGN UP
16 Dec Sun 16:00 - 18:00 LS Cityscapes in Lausanne English Free SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over 500 photography enthusiasts.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us:

Juraj Breezy
Beginners Course

“I finally know what all the buttons and numbers mean!”

I have attended the course on Sunday in Lausanne. Well money worth it, i finally know what all the buttons and numbers means! After amazing 4 hours indoors learning what his what and why is this way, we went outside and started shooting. Elisabeth did amazing job explaining everything what you need to know about photography and your camera. I already can’t wait for Lightroom sessions in Lausanne in english and hopefully in french! Thank you Elisabeth.

P.S. Highest number – smallest hole 🙂

Latest Reviews on Facebook from courses in Lausanne