facebook_pixel

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

LEARN HOW TO TAKE BETTER PHOTOS
from the biggest photography club in Geneva & Lausanne
FIND ME A COURSE

GIFT VOUCHERS

Photography courses and workshops in Lausanne 2017-06-20T00:35:28+00:00

OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES ARE NOW IN LAUSANNE!

Learn photography from the best!

Photography classes and workshops to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

Ready to Kick-Start your Photography?

Below are our upcoming courses in Lausanne. To see all of our courses (including Geneva), click here. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
25 Jun Sun 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Juin Français N/A SOLD-OUT
25 Jun Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE The Art of Travel Photography - Jun 25 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Jun Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 25 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Jun Sun 20:00 - 23:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité 25 Juin Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Sat 9:30 - 13:30 GE Cours photo mobile - 1 Juillet Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 1er Juillet Français 240 (CHF) BOOK NOW
1 Jul Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Mobile Photography Course - Jul 1 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intermédiarie Demi-Journée - 2 Juil Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Jul Wed 20:00 - 23:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - Jul 5 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Jul Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Jul 9 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Jul Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Jul 9 English 240 (CHF) BOOK NOW
9 Jul Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Street Photography - Jul 9 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jul Wed 10:00 - 17:00 GE Teens DSLR Photography - Jul 12 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jul Sat 13:00 - 20:00 GE The Art of Travel Photography - Jul 15 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Jul 16 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Jul Mon 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Ados DSLR - Plein Journée - 17 Juillet Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Jul Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 17 Juillet-14 Août Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Jul Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 19 Juillet-16 Août Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jul Thu 20:00 - 23:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 20 Juillet Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 22 Juillet Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Half Day Beginners Photography - Jul 22 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Jul 22 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Intermediate Half Day Course - Jul 23 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Jul Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Jul 24-Aug 28 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Jul Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Jul 25 - Aug 29 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jul Thu 17:00 - 21:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 27 Juillet Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jul Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 30 Juillet Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Aug Wed 20:00 - 23:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - Aug 9 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Aug Sat 9:30 - 13:30 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 12 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Aug Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Aug 13 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Aug Wed 10:00 - 17:00 GE Teens DSLR Photography - Aug 16 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 19 Août Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Aug Sun 14:30 - 18:30 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 20 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Aug Sun 19:30 - 22:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité 20 Août Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 26 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 2 Septembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 1 - Sep 2 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Sep 3 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Sep 24 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Mon 19:30 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 4 Sep-9 Oct Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Sep Tue 17:00 - 21:00 GE Photoshop pour débutants - 5 Sept Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Sept 9 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - Sep 9 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 9 Septembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Sep Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Sep 11-Oct 23 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Sep Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Sep 12 - Oct 24 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Sep Wed 20:00 - 23:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 13 Sept Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sat 9:30 - 13:30 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 16 Sept Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Sep 16 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Sep 17 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 17 Septembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 19:00 - 22:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 17 Septembre Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Sep Wed 17:00 - 21:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 20 Sept Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Sep Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 23 Septembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Oct Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Oct 4 - Nov 1st English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom for Beginners - October 7 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 7 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Intermediate Half Day Course - Oct 14 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Oct Mon 19:30 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 16 Oct-13 Nov Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom pour Débutants - 21 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Nov 4 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Nov 14 - Dec 12 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Nov Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Nov 15 - Dec 13 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 18 Novembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over 500 photography enthusiasts.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us:

Juraj Breezy
Beginners Course

“I finally know what all the buttons and numbers mean!”

I have attended the course on Sunday in Lausanne. Well money worth it, i finally know what all the buttons and numbers means! After amazing 4 hours indoors learning what his what and why is this way, we went outside and started shooting. Elisabeth did amazing job explaining everything what you need to know about photography and your camera. I already can’t wait for Lightroom sessions in Lausanne in english and hopefully in french! Thank you Elisabeth.

P.S. Highest number – smallest hole 🙂

Latest Reviews on Facebook from courses in Lausanne