OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES IN LAUSANNE

Learn photography from the best!

Photography classes and workshops to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

Ready to Kick-Start your Photography?

Below are our upcoming courses in Lausanne. To see all of our courses (including Geneva), click here. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
27 Apr Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 27 Avril Français N/A SOLD-OUT
28 Apr Sun 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom - 28 Avril Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Apr Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Avril Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - May 4 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 4 Mai Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 May Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 5 Mai Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 May Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: May 7 - June 4 English 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 May Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: May 9 - June 6 English 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 May Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 11 Mai Français 290.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
11 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 LS Lightroom - 11 Mai Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 May Sat 17:00 - 19:00 VD Photographie de chevaux en plein air Français Free BOOK NOW
12 May Sun 9:00 - 16:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - May 12 English 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 May Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 12 Mai Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 May Mon 20:00 - 23:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 13 mai Français 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 May Tue 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 14 Mai - 11 Juin Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 May Thu 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 4x2.5hrs: 16 Mai- 13 Juin Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 18 Mai Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 May Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 22 Mai - 19 Juin Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom - May 25 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 25 mai Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 18:30 - 20:30 GE A la découverte du Lignon Français N/A SOLD-OUT
26 May Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - May 26 English 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 May Sun 18:30 - 20:30 GE Street Portraits in Old Town English N/A SOLD-OUT
27 May Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 27 Mai - 24 Juin Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jun Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Street Photography - June 1st English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Jun Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 2 Juin Français 340.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Jun Mon 9:15 - 13:00 GE Photoshop Niveau 1: 3 & 17 Juin (Cours en journée) Français 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Jun Mon 18:00 - 20:00 GE Comment photographier les gens dans la rue Français Free BOOK NOW
4 Jun Tue 18:30 - 21:30 GE Photoshop Niveau 1: 4 Juin - 2 Juillet (Cours du soir 5x3h) Français 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Jun Tue 20:30 - 23:30 GE Night and Low Light Photography - June 4 English 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jun Fri 18:30 - 20:30 LS Editing & Sequencing a story English Free SIGN UP
13 Jun Thu - Sun 17:00 - 21:00 GE SPC Photo Awards: Geneva - Summer 19 (en) English 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jun Thu - Sun 17:00 - 21:00 GE SPC Photo Awards: Genève - Eté 19 (fr) Français 20.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jun Sat 9:00 - 16:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 15 Juin Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jun Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 16 juin Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jun Sun 15:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 16 Juin Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Jun Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 23 Juin Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Jun Sun 18:30 - 20:30 GE Reflected Light and Street Portraits English N/A SOLD-OUT
24 Jun Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: June 24 - July 22nd English 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Jun Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom - 29 Juin Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 9:00 - 16:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - June 30 English 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 30 Juin Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 20:30 - 23:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 30 Juin Français 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 GE 4 Weeks Photography July 1-26: Registration English 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jul Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 7 Juillet Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jul Sat 10:00 - 12:00 VD Photographie de chien en studio Français Free BOOK NOW
14 Jul Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Juillet Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jul Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 14 Juillet Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jul Mon 20:30 - 23:30 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 15 Juillet Français 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jul Tue 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 16 Juillet - 13 Août Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jul Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom - July 20th English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 21 Juillet Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 13:00 - 15:00 GE Storytelling with food photography English Free BOOK NOW
27 Jul Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - July 27 English 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Jul Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Juillet Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Jul Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: July 29 - August 26 English 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Aug Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - August 3 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Aug Wed 20:00 - 23:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - August 7 English 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Aug Fri 18:30 - 20:30 LS Landscape photography at Cully English Free BOOK NOW
18 Aug Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 18 Août Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom - 25 Août Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Août Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Aug Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Street Photography Techniques and Tips English Free BOOK NOW
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 31 Août Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - August 31st English 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 1er Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 1er Septembre Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 19:15 - 22:15 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 1er Septembre Français 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue - Thu 9:00 - 17:00 GE Formation 8 Semaines du 3 Sept au 31 Oct: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 8 Septembre Français 340.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Creative Studio Lighting - Sept 29 English 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00 GE Formation 4 Semaines du 4 au 29 Nov: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 30 Novembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jan Mon - Fri 8:00 - 17:00 GE 1 Year Photography Program: Registration Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over 500 photography enthusiasts.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us:

Juraj Breezy
Beginners Course

“I finally know what all the buttons and numbers mean!”

I have attended the course on Sunday in Lausanne. Well money worth it, i finally know what all the buttons and numbers means! After amazing 4 hours indoors learning what his what and why is this way, we went outside and started shooting. Elisabeth did amazing job explaining everything what you need to know about photography and your camera. I already can’t wait for Lightroom sessions in Lausanne in english and hopefully in french! Thank you Elisabeth.

P.S. Highest number – smallest hole 🙂

Latest Reviews on Facebook from courses in Lausanne