This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Loading...
Photography courses and workshops in Lausanne 2017-03-15T11:47:01+00:00

WE ARE NOW IN LAUSANNE

The biggest photography club of Geneva is now in Lausanne! We look forward to receiving you at our upcoming courses.

See All the Courses

Ready to Kick-Start your Photography?

Below are our upcoming courses in Lausanne. To see all of our courses (including Geneva), click here. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
26 Mar Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Fujifilm Cameras - Intensive Beginners - Mar 26 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Mar Wed 19:00 - 22:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 29 Mar Français 120 (CHF) BOOK NOW
29 Mar Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 29 Mar-3 Mai Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Apr Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Apr 1 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Apr Sat 14:00 - 15:30 GE Jeremy Spierer: Initiation street photography En & Fr Free SIGN UP
2 Apr Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Apr 2 English 290 (CHF) BOOK NOW
2 Apr Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop for beginners - Apr 2 English 149 (CHF) BOOK NOW
2 Apr Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Street Photography - Apr 2 English 149 (CHF) BOOK NOW
3 Apr Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours soirée pour Débutants 2hrsx5: 3 Avr-8 Mai Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Apr Mon 18:30 - 20:00 GE Pierre Descombes: L’editing et la lecture d’image Français Free SIGN UP
4 Apr Tue - Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 4 Avr Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Apr Tue 18:30 - 20:00 GE Elisabeth Fransonk: Mobile Photography - Apr 4 En & Fr Free SIGN UP
5 Apr Wed 18:30 - 20:00 GE Samuele Evolvi: Photo de Nuit - Avr 5 En & Fr Free SIGN UP
5 Apr Wed 18:30 - 20:00 GE Laurent Egli: Preparation des photos pour l'impression En & Fr Free SIGN UP
5 Apr Wed 19:00 - 22:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - Apr 5 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Apr Thu 18:30 - 20:00 GE Osan Altun: Travel Photography - Apr 6 English Free SIGN UP
8 Apr Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - Apr 8 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 9 Avril Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Apr 9 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 19:00 - 22:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit Avril 9 Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Apr Tue 11:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Ados Mobile - Plein Journée - 18 Avr Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Apr Wed - Thu 11:00 - 18:00 GE Teens DSLR Photography - Apr 19 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Apr Thu 11:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Ados DSLR - Plein Journée - 20 Avr Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Apr Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 22 Avr Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 23 Avril Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 23 Avr Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Apr 24-May 22 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Apr 24-May 29 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Apr Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 25 Avr-23 Mai Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Apr Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Apr 25-May23 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Apr Sat 13:00 - 20:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Apr 29 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Apr Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Apr 30 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Thu 20:00 - 23:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 4 Mai Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 May Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 6 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 May Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 7 Mai Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 May Wed 19:30 - 22:30 GE Night and Low Light Photography - May 10 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 May Sun 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Mai Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 May Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Intermediate Half Day Course - May 14 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 May Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 17 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 May Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 21 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 May Sun 20:00 - 23:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité 21 Mai Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 May Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Photoshop pour débutants - 24 mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 May Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 27 Mai Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 May Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom pour Débutants - 27 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jun Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 7 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Jun Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 10 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Jun Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Jun 11 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jun Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Jun 12 - Jul 10 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jun Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Jun 13-Jul 11 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jun Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 13Jun-18Jul Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jun Thu 20:45 - 23:45 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 15 Juin Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Jun Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Jun 17 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Jun Sun 13:00 - 20:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Jun 18 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jun Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 21 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Jun Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 24 Juin Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Half Day Beginners Photography - Jul 22 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over 500 photography enthusiasts.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us:

Gab Van Zu
Beginners Course

“My photography improved immediately!”

Excellent training with friendly, approachable, patient AND professional instructor – The best part for me was getting to put into practice all the stuff we learned. On top of that, the instructor really helps you and keeps giving you tips on how to improve your technique. By the end of the beginner’s course you will not only feel a lot more confident in your technique but you will be left wanting to develop your skills even further! I would highly recommend this course!

Latest Reviews on Facebook