COURSES AND WORKSHOPS IN LAUSANNE
FIND ME A COURSE

GIFT VOUCHERS

Photography courses and workshops in Lausanne2018-02-02T09:56:26+00:00

OUR PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES IN LAUSANNE

Learn photography from the best!

Photography classes and workshops to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

Ready to Kick-Start your Photography?

Below are our upcoming courses in Lausanne. To see all of our courses (including Geneva), click here. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
28 Jul Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 28 Juillet Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Jul Sat 17:00 - 19:00 LS Portraits au pays des merveilles Français Free SIGN UP
29 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - July 29 English N/A SOLD-OUT
4 Aug Sat 10:00 - 12:00 LS Street Market Photography English Free SIGN UP
5 Aug Sun 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk à Genève Français Free SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 11 Août Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - August 11 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 21:00 - 23:00 GE The Grand Fireworks in Geneva English Free SIGN UP
15 Aug Wed 19:45 - 22:45 GE Night and Low Light Photography - August 15 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Aug Sat 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - 18 August English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Aug Sat 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - August 18 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Aug Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 20 Août - 17 Septembre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Aug Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 23 Août - 20 Septembre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Août Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sat 19:30 - 22:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 25 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - August 26 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Lightroom - 26 Août Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 26 Août Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk - In Geneva English Free SIGN UP
27 Aug Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 27 Août-24 Sept Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Aug Wed 19:30 - 22:30 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 29 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Aug Thu 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 4x2.5hrs: 30 août - 20 septembre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 1 Septembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sat 14:00 - 16:00 LS Chasse aux musées Français Free SIGN UP
2 Sep Sun 16:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier piqûre de rappel pour débutants Français Free SIGN UP
4 Sep Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Sept 4 - Oct 2 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Sept 4 - Oct 2 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Sep Wed 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Sept 5 - Oct 3 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Sep Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Sept 5 - Oct 3 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sat 10:00 - 14:00 LS Lightroom - 8 Septembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 8 septembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 16 Sept Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 22 Septembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Lightroom - September 22 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Sep Sun 12:00 - 19:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - September 23 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Sep Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop 2x 4hrs - Sept 23 & Oct 7 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Sep Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 24 Sept - 22 Oct Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Sep Wed 18:30 - 21:30 GE Night and Low Light Photography - September 26 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Sep Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 27 Sept - 25 Oct Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Street Photography - Sept 29 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Sep Sun 11:00 - 15:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 30 Septembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Sep Sun 16:00 - 19:00 GE Utilisation de votre cobra et initiation au strobisme Français Free SIGN UP
1 Oct Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 1 octobre - 22 octobre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Oct Thu 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 4x2.5hrs: 4 octobre - 25 octobre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 7 octobre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 13 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Oct 14 English 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 14 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Oct Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Oct 16 - Nov 13 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Oct Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 17 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Oct Wed 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Oct 17 - Nov 14 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Oct Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 20 Octobre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - 21 Oct English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sun 11:00 - 15:00 LS Photoshop 2x4h: 21 & 28 Octobre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Oct Sun 16:15 - 19:15 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 28 octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 3 Novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 4 novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Nov Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 5 Nov - 3 Déc Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Nov Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 8 Nov - 6 Déc Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 17 Novembre Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 18 Novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 1 Décembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 15 Décembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over 500 photography enthusiasts.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us:

Juraj Breezy
Beginners Course

“I finally know what all the buttons and numbers mean!”

I have attended the course on Sunday in Lausanne. Well money worth it, i finally know what all the buttons and numbers means! After amazing 4 hours indoors learning what his what and why is this way, we went outside and started shooting. Elisabeth did amazing job explaining everything what you need to know about photography and your camera. I already can’t wait for Lightroom sessions in Lausanne in english and hopefully in french! Thank you Elisabeth.

P.S. Highest number – smallest hole 🙂

Latest Reviews on Facebook from courses in Lausanne

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.