Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
25 Feb Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Fév Français 240 (CHF) BOOK NOW
25 Feb Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Feb 25 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Feb Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 25 Fév Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Feb Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 26 Fév Français 290 (CHF) BOOK NOW
26 Feb Sun 11:30 - 18:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Feb 26 English 240 (CHF) BOOK NOW
27 Feb Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Beginners 5x2hrs - Feb 27-Apr 3 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Feb Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 28 Fév-11 Avr Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Mar Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 4 Mars Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Mar Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Mar 5 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Mar Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 5 Mar Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Mar Mon 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 6 Mar Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Mar Mon 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Mar 6 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Mar Tue 16:00 - 20:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 7 Mar Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Mar Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Intermediate Half Day Course - Mar 12 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Mar Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Photography 5x2hrs - Mar 14-Apr 11 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Mar Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Beginners 5x2hrs: Mar 14-Apr 11 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Mar Wed 15:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 15 Mar Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Mar Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Mar 18 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Mar Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Fujifilm Intensif Débutants - 19 Mar Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Mar Sun 11:30 - 18:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Mar 19 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Mar Fri 17:45 - 20:45 GE Night and Low Light Photography - Mar 24 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Mar Sat 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Mars Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Mar Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 25 Mar Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Mar Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Fujifilm Cameras - Intensive Beginners - Mar 26 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Mar Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 29 Mar Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Mar Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 29 Mar-3 Mai Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Apr Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Apr 1 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Apr Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Apr 2 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Apr Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop for beginners - Apr 2 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Apr Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Street Photography - Apr 2 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Apr Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 5 Avr Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Apr Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - Apr 8 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 9 Avril Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Apr 9 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Apr Sun 19:00 - 22:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit Avril 9 Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Apr Tue 11:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Ados Mobile - Plein Journée - 18 Avr Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Apr Thu 11:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Ados DSLR - Plein Journée - 20 Avr Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 23 Avril Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 23 Avr Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Beginners 5x2hrs: Apr 24-May 22 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Apr Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Apr 25-May23 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 May Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 6 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 May Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 7 Mai Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 May Wed 16:00 - 20:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 17 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 May Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours d’initiation Demi-Journée - 21 Mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 May Sun 20:00 - 23:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité 21 Mai Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 May Wed 16:00 - 19:00 GE Photoshop pour débutants - 24 mai Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Jun Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 10 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP