Dates & Prices 2018-06-04T08:54:21+00:00

Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
22 Jun Fri 18:30 - 19:30 GE Carla Da Silva: La Photographie Documentaire Français Free SIGN UP
23 Jun Sat 14:30 - 21:30 GE Landscape Photography - June 23rd English N/A SOLD-OUT
24 Jun Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 24 Juin Français 190 (CHF) BOOK NOW
24 Jun Sun 20:30 - 23:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 24 Juin Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 30 Juin Français 290 (CHF) BOOK NOW
30 Jun Sat 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - June 30 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sat 14:00 - 18:00 LS Photoshop Niveau 2 - 30 Juin Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 1er juillet Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Sun 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk à Genève Français Free SIGN UP
8 Jul Sun 15:00 - 17:00 GE Urban Ballerina English Free SIGN UP
9 Jul Mon - Fri 10:00 - 14:00 LS Teens Photography Summer Camp 9-13 July English 890 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Jul Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 9 Juillet - 6 Août Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jul Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 12 Juillet - 9 Août Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jul Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 14 Juillet Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sat 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk - In Geneva English Free SIGN UP
22 Jul Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - July 22 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 1 - July 22 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jul Sun 17:00 - 19:00 LS Portraits au pays des merveilles Français Free SIGN UP
28 Jul Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 28 Juillet Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Jul Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - July 29 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Aug Sat 10:00 - 12:00 LS Street Market Photography English Free SIGN UP
5 Aug Sun 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk à Genève Français Free SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 11 Août Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 9:30 - 13:30 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - August 11 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Aug Sat 21:00 - 23:00 GE The Grand Fireworks in Geneva English Free SIGN UP
15 Aug Wed 19:45 - 22:45 GE Night and Low Light Photography - August 15 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Aug Sat 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - 18 August English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Aug Sat 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - August 18 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Aug Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 20 Août - 17 Septembre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Aug Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 23 Août - 20 Septembre Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Août Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 25 Août Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sat 19:30 - 22:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 25 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - August 26 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Lightroom - 26 Août Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Aug Sun 19:00 - 21:00 GE Photowalk - In Geneva English Free SIGN UP
27 Aug Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 27 Août-24 Sept Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Aug Wed 19:30 - 22:30 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 29 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 1 Septembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Sept 3 - Oct 15 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Sept 4 - Oct 2 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sat 10:00 - 14:00 LS Lightroom - 8 Septembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 16 Sept Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 22 Septembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Lightroom - September 22 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Sep Sun 12:00 - 19:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - September 23 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Sep Wed 18:30 - 21:30 GE Night and Low Light Photography - September 26 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Street Photography - Sept 29 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 13 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Oct 14 English 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 14 Octobre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Oct Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 17 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - 21 Oct English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 17 Novembre Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.