Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
19 Jan Sun 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 19 janvier Français 390.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
20 Jan Mon - Fri 19:00 - 21:00 GE Formation 12 Semaines du 20 Janvier au 10 Avril: Inscription Français N/A SOLD-OUT
25 Jan Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - January 25 English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Jan Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Intensive Intermediate Course - January 26 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Jan Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 26 Janvier Français N/A SOLD-OUT
26 Jan Sun 12:00 - 13:00 GE Free Beginners Workshop - 26 Jan English Free BOOK NOW
27 Jan Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Jan 27 - Feb 24 English 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Feb Sat 6:30 - 14:30 NE Excursion au Creux du Van Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 1 février Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Feb Sun 12:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Gratuit Débutants - 2 Février Français N/A SOLD-OUT
2 Feb Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Street Photography - February 2nd English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Feb Sun 14:00 - 16:00 GE Comment utiliser les flash Cobra Français 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Feb Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00 GE 4-Weeks Photography Workshop 3 - 28 Feb 2020 English 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:30 GE Lightroom - 8 février Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Feb Sat 16:30 - 19:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 8 février Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - February 15 English 390.0 (CHF)