Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
24 Jun Mon 9:15 - 18:00 GE Illustrator Niveau 1: 24 Juin & 1er Juillet (Cours en journée) Français N/A SOLD-OUT
24 Jun Mon 18:30 - 21:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x3hrs: June 24 - July 22nd English N/A SOLD-OUT
29 Jun Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - 29 Juin Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 12:00 - 16:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 30 Juin Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 30 Juin Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jun Sun 20:30 - 23:30 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 30 Juin Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 GE 4 Weeks Photography July 1-26: Registration English 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jul Sat 20:30 - 22:30 GE Coucher de soleil et photo de nuit au Salève Français Free BOOK NOW
7 Jul Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 7 Juillet Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Jul Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Photoshop Level 1: July 9 - August 6 (Evening course 5x3h) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Jul Wed 9:15 - 18:00 GE Photoshop Level 1: July 10 & July 17 (Week day course) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jul Sat 10:00 - 12:00 VD Photographie de chien en studio Français Free BOOK NOW
14 Jul Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Juillet Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jul Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 14 Juillet Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jul Mon 20:30 - 23:30 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 15 Juillet Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jul Tue 18:30 - 21:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 16 Juillet - 13 Août Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jul Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - July 20th English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 21 Juillet Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 13:00 - 15:00 GE Storytelling with food photography English Free BOOK NOW
27 Jul Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - July 27 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jul Sat 19:30 - 21:30 VD Château de Chillon Français Free BOOK NOW
28 Jul Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Juillet Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Jul Mon 18:30 - 21:30 GE Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: July 29 - August 26 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Aug Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - August 3 English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Aug Wed 20:00 - 23:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - August 7 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Aug Fri 18:30 - 20:30 LS Landscape photography at Cully English Free BOOK NOW
11 Aug Sun 19:30 - 21:30 LS Le quartier du Flon à l'heure bleue Français Free SIGN UP
18 Aug Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 18 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Aug Mon 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 19 Août - 23 Septembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - August 24 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - 25 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Aug Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 27 Août - 24 Sept Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Aug Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Street Photography Techniques and Tips English N/A SOLD-OUT
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 31 Août Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - August 31st English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 1er Septembre Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 1er Septembre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 19:15 - 22:15 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 1er Septembre Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 2 - 30 Septembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue - Thu 9:00 - 17:00 GE Formation 8 Semaines du 3 Sept au 31 Oct: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue 18:30 - 21:30 LS Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: September 3 - October 1 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Wed 9:00 - 17:45 GE Photoshop Level 1: Sept 4 & 11 (Week day course) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 8 Septembre Français 340.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Mon - Thu 18:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x3hrs: Sept 9 - Oct 10th English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Sep Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: Sept 10 - Oct 8 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Photoshop Level 1: Sept 16 - Oct 14 (Evening course 5x3h) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - September 22nd English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - September 28 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Creative Studio Lighting - Sept 29 English 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 12:00 - 19:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 29 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Oct Thu 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 3 Octobre - 31 Octobre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 5 October Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Oct Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 6 Octobre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Mon 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 7 Octobre - 4 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Oct Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - October 9 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Oct Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 12 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 13 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 14 Octobre - 11 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Oct Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 15 Octobre - 12 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: Oct 21 - Nov 18 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 27 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Lightroom - 27 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Oct Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x3hrs: Oct 29 - Nov 26 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Nov Sat - Sun 9:30 - 17:00 LS Intensive Intermediate Course - November 2 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - November 3rd English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00 GE Formation 4 Semaines du 4 au 29 Nov: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Nov Tue 18:30 - 21:30 LS Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: November 5 - December 3 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 16:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 10 Novembre Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - November 17 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Mon 19:00 - 22:00 GE Photoshop Niveau 1: 18 Novembre - 16 Décembre (Cours du soir 5x3h) Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Nov Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 19 Novembre - 17 Décembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 23 Novembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - November 24 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 30 Novembre Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Nov Sat 9:30 - 17:00 LS Lightroom - 30 Novembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 1er Décembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Lightroom - December 8 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Dec Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Décembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 15 Décembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 12:30 - 16:30 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 15 Décembre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jan Mon - Fri 8:00 - 17:00 GE 1 Year Photography Program: Registration Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP