facebook_pixel

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Dates & Prices 2017-03-16T17:55:34+00:00

Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
27 Aug Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 27 Août Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Aug Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 27 Aout Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Aug Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 28 Août-25 Septembre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Aug Tue 17:00 - 21:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 29 Aout Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Fri 18:30 - 19:30 GE Eugene Theodore: The art of storytelling in photography English Free SIGN UP
2 Sep Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 2 Septembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 1 - Sep 2 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Sept 3 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Sep 3 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Mon 14:00 - 15:30 GE Gestion des couleurs par Eizo Français Free SIGN UP
4 Sep Mon 18:30 - 20:00 GE Osan Altun: Travel Photography English Free SIGN UP
4 Sep Mon 19:30 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 4 Sep-9 Oct Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Sep Tue 17:00 - 21:00 GE Photoshop pour débutants - 5 Sept Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Sep Tue 18:30 - 20:00 GE Julia Wimmerlin: Wildlife / Animal Photography English Français Free SIGN UP
6 Sep Wed 17:00 - 18:30 GE Gestion des couleurs par Eizo Français Free SIGN UP
6 Sep Wed 18:30 - 20:00 GE Elisabeth Fransdonk: Mobile Photography English Français Free SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Sept 9 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - Sep 9 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Sat 15:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 9 Septembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Sep Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intermédiaire Demi-Journée - 10 Septembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Sep Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Sep 11-Oct 30 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Sep Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Sep 12 - Oct 31 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Sep Wed 19:30 - 22:30 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 13 Sept Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours Photoshop spécial beauté/retouche 5x2hrs: 14 Sept - 12 Oct Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sat 9:30 - 13:30 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 16 Sept Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Sep 16 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Sep 17 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 17 Septembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Street Photography - Sept 17 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Sun 19:00 - 22:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 17 Septembre Français 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Sep Wed 17:00 - 21:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 20 Sept Français 149 (CHF) BOOK NOW
23 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 23 Septembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Sep Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 23 Septembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Sep Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Family Portraiture - Sept 24 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Sep Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Sep 24 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Sep Sun 13:00 - 20:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 24 Septembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Oct Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 2 Octobre-30 Octobre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Oct Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Oct 4 - Nov 1st English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Thu 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 5 Oct - 2 Nov Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Lightroom pour Débutants - 7 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom for Beginners - October 7 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 7 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Oct Sun 12:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 8 Octobre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Oct Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Portrait - Studio Photography - Oct 15 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Oct Mon 19:30 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 16 Oct-13 Nov Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Oct Wed 18:15 - 21:15 GE Night and Low Light Photography - Oct 18 English 120 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 21 Octobre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Intermediate Half Day Course - Oct 21 English 1,491 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Lightroom pour Débutants - 21 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Oct Sun 12:00 - 19:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Oct 22 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Oct Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom for Beginners - Oct 29 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Oct Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Street Photography - Oct 29 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Oct Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 29 Octobre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - Nov 4 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 12 Novembre Français 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - Nov 12 English 240 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Mon 19:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Nov 13 - Dec 11 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Nov 14 - Dec 12 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Nov 14 - Dec 12 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Nov Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Nov 15 - Dec 13 English 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 18 Novembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 18 Novembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 1 - Nov 18 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Nov Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - Nov 19 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Nov Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Photoshop Level 2 - Nov 25 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Nov Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Street Photography - Nov 26 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Nov Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Cours Intermédiaire Demi-Journée - 26 Novembre Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Dec Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Family Portraiture - Dec 3 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 May Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Family Portraiture - May 13 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP