Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
13 Dec Fri 17:00 - 18:00 GE Travel Photography Hacks (Osan Altun) English Free SIGN UP
14 Dec Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Décembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Dec Sat 16:00 - 19:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 14 Décembre Français N/A SOLD-OUT
15 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Lightroom - December 15 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 15 Décembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 12:30 - 16:30 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 15 Décembre Français 250.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
6 Jan Mon - Fri 8:00 - 17:00 GE 1 Year Photography Program: Registration Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jan Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Jan 6 - Feb 3 English 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jan Tue 18:00 - 20:00 GE Photoshop Level 1: Jan 7 - Feb 4 (Evening course 5x2h) English 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jan Tue 18:00 - 20:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x 2hrs: 7 janvier - 4 février Français 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Jan Sat 10:00 - 17:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - January 11 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Jan Sat 14:00 - 16:00 GE Street Photography in Carouge English 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jan Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Lightroom - 12 Janvier Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jan Tue 18:30 - 20:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 14 Janvier - 11 Février Français 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jan Thu 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x 2,5hrs: 16 janvier - 6 février Français 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Jan Sat 6:30 - 14:30 NE Excursion au Creux du Van Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Jan Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Street Photography - January 18th English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Jan Sun 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 19 janvier Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP