Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
18 Aug Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 18 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Aug Mon 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 19 Août - 23 Septembre Français N/A SOLD-OUT
22 Aug Thu 19:30 - 22:30 GE Night and Low Light Photography - August 22 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - August 24 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Aug Sat 20:00 - 22:00 GE Coucher de soleil et photo de nuit au Salève Français 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - 25 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours de Portrait (Gland) Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 25 Août Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Aug Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 27 Août - 24 Sept Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Aug Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Street Photography Techniques and Tips English N/A SOLD-OUT
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 31 Août Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
31 Aug Sat 9:00 - 16:30 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - August 31st English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Cours de Portrait - 1er Septembre Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 1er Septembre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 19:15 - 22:15 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 1er Septembre Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 2 - 30 Septembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 GE Formation 8 Semaines du 3 Sept au 1 Nov: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue 18:30 - 21:30 LS Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: September 3 - October 1 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Sep Wed 9:00 - 17:45 GE Photoshop Level 1: Sept 4 & 11 (Week day course) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Sep Fri 21:00 - 23:00 LS Photographie de nuit à Lausanne Français 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Sep Sat 17:00 - 19:00 GE Apprendre le portrait en studio Français 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Half Day Beginner - September 8 English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 8 Septembre Français 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Mon - Thu 18:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x3hrs: Sept 9 - Oct 10th English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Sep Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: Sept 10 - Oct 8 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 14 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Street Photography - September 14th English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Photoshop Level 1: Sept 16 - Oct 14 (Evening course 5x3h) English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Sep Mon - Fri 19:00 - 21:30 GE 12-Week Evening Photography Workshop Sep 19-Jan 20 English 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Sep Tue 18:45 - 21:45 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 17 Septembre Français 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Sep Thu 18:30 - 20:30 LS Editing & Sequencing a story English 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 LS Lightroom - 22 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - September 22nd English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Sep Thu 19:00 - 21:00 GE Landscape & Ambiance at the Lake English Free SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Lightroom - September 28 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 12:00 - 19:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 29 Septembre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Oct Thu 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 3 Octobre - 31 Octobre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 5 October Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Oct Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 6 Octobre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Mon 9:15 - 18:00 GE Photoshop Niveau 1: 7 & 14 Octobre (Cours en journée) Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Mon 19:00 - 22:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 7 Octobre - 4 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Oct Wed 18:00 - 21:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - October 9 English 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Oct Sat 9:00 - 16:30 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 12 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Oct Sat 11:30 - 19:30 VD Excursion dans le Lavaux Français 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 13 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x3hrs: 14 Octobre - 11 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Oct Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x3hrs: 15 Octobre - 12 Novembre Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Oct Sat 9:30 - 17:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - October 19 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photo de Rue - 19 Octobre Français 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Creative Studio Lighting - Oct 20 English 490.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Mon 9:15 - 18:00 GE Illustrator Niveau 1: 21 & 28 Octobre (Cours en journée) Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Mon 18:00 - 21:00 GE Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: Oct 21 - Nov 18 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 27 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sun 10:00 - 17:30 GE Lightroom - 27 Octobre Français 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Oct Tue 18:00 - 21:00 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x3hrs: Oct 29 - Nov 26 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Nov Sat 9:30 - 17:00 LS Intensive Intermediate Course - November 2 English 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sun 13:00 - 17:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - November 3rd English 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00 GE Formation 4 Semaines du 4 au 29 Nov: Inscription Français 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Nov Mon 9:15 - 18:00 GE Photoshop Niveau 2: 4 & 11 Novembre (Cours en journée) Français 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Nov Tue 18:30 - 21:30 LS Evening Beginners 5x3hrs: November 5 - December 3 English 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Nov Sat 14:00 - 16:00 LS Portrait en lumière naturelle avec réflecteur Français 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 16:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 10 Novembre Français 190.0 (CHF)