Dates & Prices2018-06-04T08:54:21+00:00

Dates and Prices for all courses

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
20 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Nov 20 - Dec 18 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 4x2,5hrs: Nov 20 - Dec 11 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - November 24 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Nov Sun 10:00 - 14:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - November 25 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Nov Sun 15:00 - 19:00 GE Lightroom - 25 November English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Nov Wed 16:00 - 19:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - November 28 English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Nov Fri 18:30 - 19:30 GE Polo Picart: A la découverte de la Photo de Nu Artistique Français Free SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 9:00 - 13:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 1 Décembre Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 14:00 - 15:00 GE Eugene Theodore: The art of storytelling in photography English Free SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 16:00 - 18:00 GE Vieille Ville de Genève en mouvement Français Free SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 16:00 - 17:00 GE András Barta: Photo de produits - comment les valoriser pour l'ecommerce? Français Free SIGN UP
2 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - December 2nd English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Dec Sun 16:00 - 17:00 GE Georges Altman: Photographie d'événements Français Free SIGN UP
3 Dec Mon 18:30 - 19:30 GE Samuele Evolvi: Night Photography English Free SIGN UP
4 Dec Tue 18:30 - 19:30 GE Carla Da Silva: La Photo de Rue Français Free SIGN UP
5 Dec Wed 18:30 - 19:30 GE Osan Altun: Travel Photography Hacks English Free SIGN UP
8 Dec Sat - Sun 10:00 - 14:00 GE Photoshop 2x4h: 8 & 16 Décembre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Dec Sat 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 8 décembre Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 15 Décembre Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Mobile Photography Course - December 15 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Dec Sun 16:00 - 18:00 LS Cityscapes in Lausanne English Free SIGN UP
8 Jan Tue 19:15 - 21:15 GE Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Jan 8 - Feb 5 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jan Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 12 Janvier Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jan Mon 19:00 - 21:00 LS Cours du soir Débutants 5x2h: 14 Janvier - 11 Février Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jan Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: Jan 15 - Feb 12 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Jan Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 19 Janvier Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Jan Sat 10:00 - 17:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - January 26 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jan Sun 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 27 Janvier Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Jan Mon 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 28 Jan - 25 Fév Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Feb Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 2 Fév Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Feb Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 3 Février Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Feb Wed 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Intermédiaire 5x2hrs: 6 Fév - 6 Mars Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Feb Wed 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: Feb 6 - March 6 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Feb Sat 10:00 - 14:00 GE Lightroom - 9 Février Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 9 Février Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Feb Sat 17:00 - 20:00 GE Cours Photo de Nuit - 9 février Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Feb Sun 12:00 - 16:00 GE Half Day Beginners Photography - February 10 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Feb Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 16 Février Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - February 23rd English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Feb Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Débutants 4x2.5hrs: 25 Février - 18 Mars Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Feb Tue 9:30 - 11:30 GE Cours Débutants Matinées 5x2hrs: 26 Fév - 26 Mars Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Mar Sat 10:00 - 14:00 GE Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 2 Mars Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Mar Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Mobile Photography Course - March 2nd English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Mar Mon 19:00 - 21:30 GE Evening Beginners 4x2.5hrs: March 4 - March 25 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Mar Thu 9:00 - 11:00 GE Morning Beginners 5x2hrs: March 7 - April 4 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Mar Sat 14:30 - 18:30 GE Cours Photo de Rue - 9 Mars Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Mar Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 16 Mars Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Mar Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 17 Mars Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Mar Sat 13:00 - 17:00 GE Lightroom - March 23 English 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Mar Sat 18:00 - 21:00 GE Night and Low Light Photography - March 23rd English 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Mar Sun 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Beginners Photography - March 24 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Mar Mon 19:00 - 21:30 LS Cours du soir Intermédiaire 4x2.5hrs: 25 Mars - 15 Avril Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Mar Tue 18:30 - 20:30 GE Cours du soir Débutants 5x2hrs: 26 Mars - 30 Avril Français 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Mar Sat 11:00 - 18:00 GE Intensive Intermediate Course - March 30 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
31 Mar Sun 15:00 - 19:00 LS Atelier Photo de Rue - 31 Mars Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:30 GE Weekday Intermediate Evening 4x2,5hrs: April 1st - April 29 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Apr Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Evening Beginners 5x2hrs: April 2nd - April 30 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Apr Wed 14:00 - 18:00 GE Cours Ados DSLR - 3 & 10 Avril Français 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Apr Sun 11:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Intensif Débutants - 7 Avril Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Apr Sun 14:00 - 18:00 GE Atelier Photographie de Nu - 7 Avril Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Apr Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 13 Avril Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Apr Sun 14:00 - 18:00 LS Cours Débutants Demi-Journée - 14 Avril Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Apr Sun 19:00 - 22:00 LS Atelier Photo de Nuit & Faible Luminosité - 14 Avril Français 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Apr Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours de Portrait - 27 Avril Français 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Apr Sat 11:00 - 18:00 LS Intensive Beginners Photography - April 27 English 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Apr Sun 12:00 - 19:00 LS Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 28 Avril Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 LS Lightroom - 4 Mai Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 May Tue 19:00 - 21:00 LS Weekday Intermediate Evening 5x2hrs: May 7 - June 4 English 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 May Sat 9:00 - 16:00 GE Cours Intensif Débutants - 11 Mai Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 May Sun 10:30 - 17:30 GE Cours Intensif Intermédiaire - 12 Mai Français 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 13:00 - 17:00 LS Cours photo mobile - 18 Mai Français 190 (CHF) SIGN UP